Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization - September 26, 2018
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman pastpresident@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Vice Presidents    
  Chris Faulhafer vpgirls@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
  Jason Peacock vpboys@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Treasurer Scott Soulliere treasurer@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Registrar Kevin Hall registrar@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo  fundraising@wilmotsoftballassociation.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Dwight Brenneman sponsorship@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
     
Administration Clerk Dave Mackay administrationclerk@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
     
Directors, and Specific Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Mark Murray equipment@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chair of Uniforms and Apparel Jeff Gerber uniforms@wilmotsoftballassociation.com 
Chairs of Scheduling Ryan Roth scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
  Ian Collins scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chair of Blast-ball/Coach Pitch/T-Ball Jamie Hergott coachpitchandtball@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
     
Chairs of Local Leagues Mark Murray localleagues@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
  Trevor Shantz localleagues@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chair of Rep/Select Jeff Gerber repandselect@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
WSA - North Waterloo League Rep  Greg Schenck  NWrep@wilmotsoftballassociation.com 
Chair of Coaching and Development Dave Mackay coaching@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chair of Player Development   John Vleeming players@wilmotsoftballassociation.com   
Chair of Umpires Maxx Dubrick umpires@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
     
Chair of WSA Adult League Greg Zehr AdultSloPitch@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Chris Larochelle  Elaine Mason
    Haley Mohr

 Brett Clifford

   Jodie Honderich  Mel Snyder

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors for 2018!! Please support them as they support us!!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.